• darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.

Terug naar chapterpagina

Naam

 

Achternaam

Plaats

E-mail

Telefoon

Sinds

Wim   Hulsbergen Leersum wim.hulsbergen@gmail.com 06-15441727 2021-02
Rens van der Veen Dieren info@vdveenschilders.nl 06-51115435 2021-02
René   Daals Westervoort rdaals@hotmail.com 00491602360577 2021-01
Christel   Groenen   groenenchris@gmail.com   2021-01
Eduard   Kemperman Houten ed.kemperman@me.com 06-25046608 2021-01
Jacqueline van der Cruijsen Nijmegen kakkie50@hotmail.com 06-14469767 2020-12
Frits ter Heide Berkel-Enschot fritsterheide1@gmail.com 06-53154195 2020-12
Michel   Prinsen Nijmegen vmx1200@live.nl   2020-12
Aaron van de Bijl Ochten aaronvdbijl@gmail.com 06-27021227 2020-11
Max   Heinzmann Nijmegen heinzmann1998@gmail.com 06-83565178 2020-11
Michaël   Artz Velp mimoe1000@gmail.com 06-42619214 2020-10
Mike   Fischer Zetten mike.fischer@hotmail.com 06-38247997 2020-10
Ronnie van Iwaarden Elst ronnievaniwaarden@fit20.nl 06-51027221 2020-10
Moreno   Morais Arnhem m_j_morais@hotmail.com 06-17462820 2020-10
Christian   Peters Heteren christian.peters@han.nl   2020-10
Stephan   Groen Nijmegen sgjgroen@upcmail.nl 06-53554875 2020-09
Rob   Grootings Venlo mahuro.grootings@ziggo.nl 06-37652465 2020-09
Jan-Willem   Lammers Zutphen jan_willem_lammers@hotmail.com 06-13880276 2020-09
Bert   Oudshoorn Grave bertoudshoorn52@gmail.com 06-15542311 2020-09
Dick van de Bijl Ochten dickvdbijl@live.com 06-50241275 2020-08
Felipe   Gonzalez Cruz Wijchen parmitogonzaga@gmail.com 06-48615751 2020-08
Marc van Houten Doetinchem mjhouten@gmail.com 06-51062491 2020-08
Jeroen   Kramer Arnhem jeroenkramer1971@gmail.com 06-30032970 2020-07
Annet   Kramer Arnhem     2020-07
Jan van Limbeek Arnhem j.vanlimbeek@kpnmail.com 06-51196899 2020-07
Margareth van Limbeek Arnhem m.limbeek@icloud.com 06-53612592 2020-07
Peter van Ooijen Bennekom vooijen@icloud.com 06-21368275 2020-07
Wim   Ploeg Huissen wim@equipe-consultancy.nl 06-21409913 2020-06
Arjan   Bosveld Velp a.bosveld1@chello.nl 06-29291418 2020-05
Gert van Gessel Kesteren gertvangessel@gmail.com 06-86829288 2020-05
Eelco   Hoekstra Amsterdam eelcohoekstra@yahoo.com 06-21516561 2020-05
Eric van der Horst Westervoort e.horst17@gmail.com 06-57555831 2020-05
Peter   Hekking Lelystad peter270662@hotmail.com 06-51097185 2020-04
Rob de Kleine Den Haag rdekleijnen@dutchitchannel.nl 06-40236803 2020-04
Samir   Beeldsnijder Honselersdijk s.beeldsnijder@hotmail.com 06-83601387 2020-03
Herwin   Kolkman Arnhem herwin.kolkman@hotmail.nl 06-40489504 2020-03
Monique van Poorten Arnhem mo@praktijkmonique.nl 06-11719005 2020-03
Eric   Roeland Doesburg eric@plexat.com 06-53847099 2020-03
Robert van Schaik Zaltbommel robert7707@hotmail.com 06-53674015 2020-03
Aad de Graaf Tiel graaf712@live.nl 06-50267619 2020-02
Maurits van Halen Grave vanhalen.m@me.com 06-82946095 2020-02
Wiljo   Koerhuis Giesbeek w.koerhuis@challo.nl 06-20549633 2020-02
Anita   Martland Oijen anita.martland@hotmail.com 06-24577093 2020-02
Henk   Braam Almere haaabeee@gmail.com 06-53253368 2020-01
Frans   Gruben Warnsveld fransstefien@hotmail.com 06-27116380 2020-01
Spencer   Huwaë Nijmegen lasser58@gmail.com 06-46383727 2020-01
Pascal van Meerten Wadenoijen pascal@vanmeertenadvies.nl 06-14571623 2019-11
José van Kampen Lathum nolenjose@icloud.com 06-51118639 2019-10
Janjaap   Nijhuis Beneden-Leeuwen janjaap.nijhuis@gmail.com   2019-10
Nol   Wieland Lathum nolenjose@icloud.com 06-51697413 2019-10
Jose   Wieland-van Kampen Lathum nolenjose@icloud.com 06-51697413 2019-10
Inge   Binsbergen Ede ingevanbinsbergen@live.nl 06-12940062 2019-09
Maarten   Bruinsma Ravenstein maartenbruinsma@ziggo.nl 06-51794736 2019-09
Hans   Franken Zetten jfranken1990@gmail.com 06-30778869 2019-09
Miranda de Groot Ravenstein zwarteraaf@ziggo.nl 06-39755247 2019-09
Eric   Schouten Angeren h.schouten54@upcmail.nl 06-80097590 2019-09
Peter   Graaf Hoorn ptrgraaf@gmail.com 06-51572803 2019-08
Peter van der Horst Grave p-horst@home.nl 06-21882076 2019-08
John   Sinderdinck Arnhem j.sinderdinck@ziggo.nl 06-84505000 2019-08
Ben   Gerritzen Arnhem benipad@upcmail.nl 06-30284456 2019-07
Petra   Gerritzen Arnhem benipad@upcmail.nl 06-23519968 2019-07
Melana   Kregting Nijmegen     2019-07
René   Schriks Nijmegen r.schriks66@gmail.com 06-12442052 2019-07
Hugo de Koning Velp hh.dekoning@chello.nl 06-21292922 2019-06
Karen   Möhlmann-Rosam Maasbommel karenrosam@gmail.com   2019-06
Rens   Boeve Amsterdam boeve.rens@live.nl 06-25105114 2019-05
Arjanne   Kalkhoven Utrecht arjannekalkhoven@gmail.com 06-40884880 2019-05
Gert   Klay Nijmegen gertklay@me.com 06-51474682 2019-05
Olaf   Beek Randwijk info@olafbeek.nl 06-54266155 2019-03
Jaap Jan   Möhlmann Maasbommel mohlmannrosam@gmail.com 06-34346590 2019-03
Maurice van der Stelt Duiven maurice.vanderstelt@gmail.com 06-52892890 2019-03
Frank van Stiphout Veldhoven f.stiphout23@upcmail.nl 06-82237139 2019-02
Frans   Gosselink Rhenen fjgosselink@gmail.com 06-55851974 2019-01
Elly   Gosselink Rhenen elly.gosselink@gmail.com 06-50208303 2019-01
Ruud   Reuvers Hernen hernen1115@me.com 06-23856013 2019-01
Sim   Bosman Huissen sim.bosman@regiokabel.nl 06-15444140 2018-12
Palita   Bosman-Krajangkul  Huissen   06-34032916 2018-12
Remona   Kerssies Ede remona@gmail.com 06-29320707 2018-12
Roel   Willemse Ede hanniewillemse@hotmail.com 06-13650552 2018-11
Hanny   Willemse Ede hanniewillemse@hotmail.com 06-27466654 2018-11
Edkor   Polman Heteren edkorpolman@me.com 06-51500828 2018-10
Geert van Oort Beneden-Leeuwen g.vanoort@planet.nl 06-26246114 2018-08
Lucas de Cleen Schalkwijk lucasdecleen@outlook.com 06-46254283 2018-07
Rob   Gijsberts Spankeren email@robgijsberts.com 06-27060765 2018-07
Dennis van Noord Ede dennis@schilderwerk-montage.nl 06-53501350 2018-07
Renate   Peters Spankeren renate.m.peters@outlook.com   2018-07
Peter   Jansen Bemmel laduby57@gmail.com 06-44827008 2018-06
Kerwin van der Ploeg Beneden-Leeuwen kvdploeg1991@gmail.com 06-30175777 2018-06
Sylvia van de Beeten Arnhem sbeeten@xs4all.nl 06-80161254 2018-05
Ton van der Mast Arnhem tonvandermast@hotmail.com 06-47373721 2018-05
Gerie   Wannet Gendt gwannet@icloud.com 06-20016858 2018-05
Ingrid   Wannet-Hoogveld Gendt ingridhoogveld@gmail.com 06-22060647 2018-05
Peter   Arriaans Winssen p.arriaans@driessen-appendages.nl 06-53691347 2018-04
Willem   Beeftink Doetinchem w.beeftink@planet.nl 06-29551797 2018-04
Niek van Dijk De Meern nvandijk8@outlook.com 06-55501647 2018-04
Steven de Haas Doorwerth s.dehaas@valuesupport.nl 06-54302715 2018-04
Ferry   Peters 's-Heerenberg ferry_peters@me.com 06-53565450 2018-04
Harry   Eeuwes Bemmel eeuwes.kwekerij@hetnet.nl 06-20399129 2018-03
Mariët   Franken-van Gaal Zetten mahvangaal@hotmail.com 06-23979047 2018-03
Dolf   Jansen Elst aahm.jansen@gmail.com 06-24139063 2018-03
Rob   Kuipers Duiven rops66@hotmail.com 06-46605472 2018-03
Debby van den Berg Nijmegen bergdebke@gmail.com 06-15228016 2018-02
Albert van Buuren Sprang-Capelle ap-helma@home.nl 06-23673075 2018-01
Kees van Verseveld Ede vanverseveldkeess@gmail.com 06-41780931 2018-01
Marcel   Verhoeven Heeswijk Dinther marcel.verhoeven@mantener.nl   2017-11
Wesley   Vlug Elst wesleyvlug@hotmail.com 06-16377080 2017-11
Henk   Boeve Beekbergen h.boeve@parest.nl 06-53144446 2017-10
Han van Rooijen Maurik han@roolud.nl 06-21526566 2017-08
Cor van Houten Arnhem cor.vanhouten1964@gmail.com 06-10378743 2017-05
Eddy   Vos Amersfoort ejcv2765@gmail.com 06-21624809 2017-04
Piet van der Linden Best vanderlinden.pm@gmail.com 0499-330909 2016-12
Peter   Roetgerink Oosterbeek peterroetgerink@gmail.com 06-51541166 2016-11
Hans   Baltzer Beuningen hlbaltzer@gmail.com 06-12614597 2016-06
Joop   Wouters Ewijk joopwouters53@gmail.com 06-11530412 2016-06
Hans   Koopmans Best hans.koopmans@onsbrabantnet.nl 06-13765506 2016-04
Dimitri   Xanthopoulos Nijmegen Di.xan@icloud.com 06-52046018 2015-12
Jan ter Wielen Kesteren jan@terwielen.eu 06-14103130 2015-09
Eus   Kole Arnhem tmkz@hotmail.nl 06-51241636 2015-08
Raymond de Weert Ede radeweert@gmail.com 06-11162002 2015-06
Ellen   Voss Ede ellenvoss.21@gmail.com 06-29578783 2015-05
Wout van der Zandt Grave vanderzandt@ziggo.nl 06-42278011 2014-12
Leon   Kimman Lienden lkimman@sitebv.nl 06-22221203 2014-10
Kelly   Kimman Lienden   06-18586348 2014-10
Cathy   Huis in 't Veld Heteren cathy@gofilex.nl 06-51842923 2014-07
Paul   Huis in 't Veld Heteren paul@gofilex.nl 06-54722267 2014-07
Nico   Tap Velp n.tap@upcmail.nl 06-20532659 2014-06
Vincent de Groot Nijmegen vincentdeg74@gmail.com 06-11525545 2013-06
Erik-Jan   Zwiep Arnhem zwiep2@chello.nl 06-30201227 2013-06
Joop   Boeijink Didam j.boeyink1@upcmail.nl 0316-294424 2011-09
Pieter   Beekman Rheden pieter.beekman@hotmail.com 06-53408678 2010-10
Paul   Brouwer Maurik paul.brouwer@apolo.nl 06-51002656 2010-10
Anneke   Brouwer-Verkuil Maurik anneke@apolo.nl 06-83073506 2010-10
Albert van der Steen   albert@big-rivers.nl 06-22504813 2010-02
Lammert de Vries Arnhem l.devries@grootwarnsborn.nl 026-4455751 2007-02
Ad van der Molen Deventer g4-ad@nederland.net 0570-642336 2002-10
Alex   Keil Rozendaal akeil@ziggo.nl 06-30343577 1997-01
Huubke van Boldrik   huubke@big-rivers.nl 026-4742657  
Patricia van Rooijen Maurik      
Bernadette   Tap-Houben Velp      

Terug naar chapterpagina