• darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.
  • darkblurbg
    The Bridge Chapter Holland.

Het bestuur van The Bridge Chapter Holland bestaat uit:

Rol Naam E-mail adres
Director Leon Kimman director@bridge-chapter.nl
Assistant Director en Membership Officer Edkor Polman membership-officer@bridge-chapter.nl
Treasurer Gert Klay treasurer@bridge-chapter.nl
Secretary Jaap Jan Möhlmann secretary@bridge-chapter.nl
Head Roadcaptain Niek van Dijk head-roadcaptain@bridge-chapter.nl
LoH (Ladies of Harley) Officer Mariët Franken - van Gaal loh-officer@bridge-chapter.nl
Webmaster en Media Officer Gert van Gessel media-officer@bridge-chapter.nl
Safety Officer Wim Ploeg safety-officer@bridge-chapter.nl
Activity Officer Frank van Stiphout activity-officer@bridge-chapter.nl
Charity Officer Inge van Binsbergen charity-officer@bridge-chapter.nl
Dealer Manager Huubke van Boldrik huubke@big-rivers.nl